Board of Directors

Chief Rick Anderson, OFE, OFC

Anderson 2

Ashland Fire Division
274 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: 419.289.6575
Fax: 419.289.7660

Chief Mark Kidd

Kidd 1

1st Vice President

Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District
650 W. Main St.
Plain City, OH 43064
Phone: 614.873.4067

Chief Colin Altman

2nd Vice President
Miami Twp Fire-Rescue
225 Corry St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: 937.767.7842

Chief Matt Noble, OFC

Noble 3

Orange Township Fire Department
7700 Gooding Blvd.
Delaware, OH 43015
Phone: 740.657.8290
Fax: 740.657.3171

Chief Jonathan Westendorf, MPA, OFC

Westendorf 2

Past President
City of Franklin Division of Fire
45 East 4th Street
Franklin, OH  45005
Phone: 937.743.1601
Fax: 937.743.7757

Michelle Fitzgibbon

Michelle Fitzgibbon

Executive Director/Legislative Agent
The Fitzgibbon Group
88 E. Broad Street, Suite 1305
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.378.2156
Fax: 614.448.4766

Chief Paul Wright, OFC


IAFC Great Lakes Ohio Representative
Montgomery Fire Department
10150 Montgomery Rd.
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: 513.985.1633
Fax: 513.985.0870


District Representatives

Chief Mike Ramm, BS, OFE, OFC

Ramm 2

Northwest District Director
Sylvania Township Fire Department
8210 Sylvania Ave.
Sylvania, OH 43560
Phone: 419.882.7676
Fax: 419.885.1733

Chief Keith Kahler

Chief Kahler
North Central District Director
Danbury Township Fire Department
9551 E. Harbor Rd.
Lakeside, OH 43440
Phone: 419.798.5219
Fax: 419.798.9122

Chief John M. Frazier, MPA, CFO, OFC

 Frazier 2

Northeast District Director
Russell Fire Department
P.O. Box 522
Novelty, OH 44072
Phone:  440.338.6161

Chief Steve Kelly, OFE, OFC

Kelly 1

Southwest District Director
Miami Twp Fire/EMS
5888 McPicken Dr.
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513.965.6808

Chief Jack Rupp, Jr.

Rupp 1

South Central District Director
Plain Township Fire Department
P.O. Box 273
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone: 614.855.7370
Fax: 614.855.9972

Retired Chief David Lacy

Lacy 2

Southeast District Director
110 W. Third Street
Dresden, OH 43821
Phone: 740.586.2841

Chief Joseph Kitchen, OFC

 Kitchen 4

At-Large Director
Bath Township Fire Department
1787 N. Dixie Highway
Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419.221.0550

Chief Vince Harris, OFE, OFC


At-Large Director

Greentown Fire Department, Inc.
10100 Cleveland Ave NW
Uniontown, OH 44685
Phone: 330.495.0971

OFCA District Map

OFCA District Map


Past Presidents